Skip to content

Core Developers

  • Jon Dufresne (@jdufresne)
  • Tamas Szabo (@sztamas)
  • Timothy Edmund Crosley (@timothycrosley)

Plugin Writers

  • VIM - Juan Pedro Fisanotti (@fisadev)
  • Emacs - Friedrich Paetzke (@paetzke)
  • Sublime - Thijs de Zoute (@thijsdezoete)

Notable Bug Reporters

  • Bengt Lüers (@Bengt)
  • Chris Adams (@acdha)
  • @OddBloke
  • Martin Geisler (@mgeisler)
  • Tim Heap (@timheap)
  • Matěj Nikl (@MatejNikl)

Code Contributors

  • Aaron Gallagher (@habnabit)
  • Thomas Grainger (@graingert)
  • Thijs de Zoute (@thijsdezoete)
  • Marc Abramowitz (@msabramo)
  • Daniel Cowgill (@dcowgill)
  • Francois Lebel (@flebel)
  • Antoni Segura Puimedon (@celebdor)
  • Pablo (@oubiga)
  • Oskar Hahn (@ostcar)
  • Wim Glenn (@wimglenn)
  • Matt Caldwell (@mattcaldwell)
  • Dwayne Bailey (@dwaynebailey)
  • Ionel Cristian Mărieș (@ionelmc)
  • Chris Adams (@acdha)
  • GuoJing (@GuoJing)
  • George Hickman (@ghickman)
  • Dan Davison (@dandavison)
  • Maciej Wolff (@maciejwo)
  • Elliott Sales de Andrade (@qulogic)
  • Kasper Jacobsen (@dinoshauer)
  • Sebastian Pipping (@hartwork)
  • Helen Sherwood-Taylor (@helenst)
  • Mocker (@Zuckonit)
  • Tim Graham (@timgraham)
  • Adam (@NorthIsUp)
  • Norman Jäckel (@normanjaeckel)
  • Derrick Petzold (@dpetzold)
  • Michael van Tellingen (@mvantellingen)
  • Patrick Yevsukov (@patrickyevsukov)
  • Christer van der Meeren (@cmeeren)
  • Timon Wong/NHNCN (@timonwong)
  • Jeremy Dunck (@jdunck)
  • Benjamin ABEL (@benjaminabel)
  • Dan Baragan (@danbaragan)
  • Rob Cowie (@robcowie)
  • Amit Shah (@Amwam)
  • Patrick Gerken (@do3cc)
  • @dein0s
  • David Stensland (@terite)
  • Ankur Dedania (@AbsoluteMSTR)
  • Lee Packham (@leepa)
  • Jesse Mullan (@jmullan)
  • Kwok-kuen Cheung (@cheungpat)
  • Johan Bloemberg (@aequitas)
  • Dan Watson (@dcwatson)
  • Éric Araujo (@merwok)
  • Dan Palmer (@danpalmer)
  • Andy Boot (@bootandy)
  • @m7v8
  • John Vandenberg (@jayvdb)
  • Adam Chainz (@adamchainz)
  • @Brightcells
  • Jonas Trappenberg (@teeberg)
  • Andrew Konstantaras (@akonsta)
  • Jason Brackman (@jasonbrackman)
  • Kathryn Lingel (@katlings)
  • Andrew Gaul (@gaul)
  • John Chadwick (@jchv)
  • Jon Dufresne (@jdufresne)
  • Brian F. Baron (@briabar)
  • Madison Caldwell (@madirey)
  • Matt Yule-Bennett (@mattbennett)
  • Jaswanth Kumar (@jaswanth098)
  • Dario Navin (@Zarathustra2)
  • Danny Weinberg (@FuegoFro)
  • Gram (@orsinium)
  • Hugo van Kemenade (@hugovk)
  • Géry Ogam (@maggyero)
  • Cody Scott (@Siecje)
  • Pedro Algarvio (@s0undt3ch)
  • Chris St. Pierre (@stpierre)
  • Sebastian Rittau (@srittau)
  • João M.C. Teixeira (@joaomcteixeira)
  • Honnix (@honnix)
  • Anders Kaseorg (@andersk)
  • @r-richmond
  • Sebastian (@sebix)
  • Kosei Kitahara (@Surgo)
  • Seung Hyeon, Kim (@hyeonjames)
  • Gerard Dalmau (@gdalmau)
  • Robert Tasarz (@rtasarz)
  • Ryo Miyajima (@sergeant-wizard)
  • @mdagaro
  • Maksim Kurnikov (@mkurnikov)
  • Daniel Hahler (@blueyed)
  • @ucodery
  • Aarni Koskela (@akx)
  • Alex Chan (@alexwlchan)
  • Rick Thomas (@richardlthomas)
  • Jeppe Fihl-Pearson (@Tenzer)
  • Jonas Lundberg (@lundberg)
  • Neil (@NeilGirdhar)
  • @dmanikowski-reef
  • Stephen Brown II (@StephenBrown2)
  • Ankur Dedania (@AnkurDedania)
  • Anthony Sottile (@asottile)
  • Bendik Samseth (@bsamseth)
  • Dan W Anderson (@anderson-dan-w)
  • DeepSource Bot (@deepsourcebot)
  • Mitar (@mitar)
  • Omer Katz (@thedrow)
  • Santiago Castro (@bryant1410)
  • Sergey Fursov (@GeyseR)
  • Thomas Robitaille (@astrofrog)
  • Ville Skyttä (@scop)
  • Hakan Çelik (@hakancelik96)
  • Dylan Katz (@Plazmaz)
  • Linus Lewandowski (@LEW21)
  • Bastien Gérard (@bagerard)
  • Brian Dombrowski (@bdombro)
  • Ed Morley (@edmorley)
  • Graeme Coupar (@obmarg)
  • Jerome Leclanche (@jleclanche)
  • Joshu Coats (@rhwlo)
  • Mansour Behabadi (@oxplot)
  • Sam Lai (@slai)
  • Tamas Szabo (@sztamas)
  • Yedidyah Bar David (@didib)
  • Hidetoshi Hirokawa (@h-hirokawa)
  • Aaron Chong (@acjh)
  • Harai Akihiro (@harai)
  • Andy Freeland (@rouge8)
  • @ethifus
  • Joachim Brandon LeBlanc (@demosdemon)
  • Brian May (@brianmay)
  • Bruno Oliveira (@nicoddemus)
  • Bruno Renié (@brutasse)
  • Bryce Guinta (@brycepg)
  • David Chan (@dchanm)
  • David Smith (@smithdc1)
  • Irv Lustig (@Dr-Irv)
  • Dylan Richardson (@dylrich)
  • Emil Melnikov (@emilmelnikov)
  • Eric Johnson (@metrizable)
  • @ryabtsev
  • Felix Yan (@felixonmars)
  • Gil Forcada Codinachs (@gforcada)
  • Ilya Konstantinov (@ikonst)
  • Jace Browning (@jacebrowning)
  • Jin Suk Park (@jinmel)
  • Jürgen Gmach (@jugmac00)
  • Maciej Gawinecki (@dzieciou)
  • Minn Soe (@MinnSoe)
  • Nikolaus Wittenstein (@adzenith)
  • Norman J. Harman Jr. (@njharman)
  • P R Gurunath (@gurunath-p)
  • Patrick Hayes (@pfhayes)
  • Pete Grayson (@jpgrayson)
  • Philip Jenvey (@pjenvey)
  • Rajiv Bakulesh Shah (@brainix)
  • Reid D McKenzie (@arrdem)
  • Robert DeRose (@RobertDeRose)
  • Roey Darwish Dror (@r-darwish)
  • Rudinei Goi Roecker (@rudineirk)
  • Wagner (@wagner-certat)
  • Nikita Sobolev (@sobolevn)
  • Terence Honles (@terencehonles)
  • The Gitter Badger (@gitter-badger)
  • Tim Gates (@timgates42)
  • Tim Staley (@timstaley)
  • Vincent Hatakeyama (@vincent-hatakeyama)
  • Yaron de Leeuw (@jarondl)
  • @jwg4
  • @nicolelodeon
  • Łukasz Langa (@ambv)
  • Grzegorz Pstrucha (@Gricha)
  • Zac Hatfield-Dodds (@Zac-HD)
  • Jiří Škorpil (@JiriSko)
  • James Winegar (@jameswinegar)
  • Abdullah Dursun (@adursun)
  • Guillaume Lostis (@glostis)
  • Krzysztof Jagiełło (@kjagiello)
  • Nicholas Devenish (@ndevenish)
  • Aniruddha Bhattacharjee (@anirudnits)
  • Alexandre Yang (@AlexandreYang)
  • Andrew Howe (@howeaj)
  • Sang-Heon Jeon (@lntuition)

Documenters

  • Reinout van Rees (@reinout)
  • Helen Sherwood-Taylor (@helenst)
  • Elliott Sales de Andrade (@QuLogic)
  • Brian Peiris (@brianpeiris)
  • Tim Graham (@timgraham)
  • Josh Soref (@jsoref)
  • Teg Khanna (@tegkhanna)
  • Sarah Beth Tracy (@sbtries)
  • Aaron Brown (@aaronvbrown)
  • Harutaka Kawamura (@harupy)
  • Brad Solomon (@bsolomon1124)
  • Martynas Mickevičius (@2m)
  • Taneli Hukkinen (@hukkinj1)
  • @r-richmond
  • John Villalovos (@JohnVillalovos)
  • Kosei Kitahara (@Surgo)
  • Marat Sharafutdinov (@decaz)
  • Abtin (@abtinmo)
  • @scottwedge

A sincere thanks to everyone who has helped isort be the great utility it is today! It would not be one-hundredth as useful and consistent as it is now without the help of your bug reports, commits, and suggestions. You guys rock!

~Timothy Crosley